Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Student Life and Leadership

Our Staff

photo of RandyDr. Randy Timm
(rtimm@mail.sdsu.edu)
Dean of Students

photo of RobynRobyn Adams, Ph.D.
(robyn.adams@mail.sdsu.edu)
Associate Director, Student Life & Leadership

photo of CarylCaryl Montero-Adams
(caryl.adams@mail.sdsu.edu)
Assistant Director, Student Life & Leadership, Greek Life

photo of ericaErica Aros
(earos@mail.sdsu.edu)
Assistant Director, Student Life & Leadership, Commuter Life

photo of RenzoRenzo Lara
(rlara@mail.sdsu.edu)
Assistant Director, Student Life & Leadership, Student Organizations & Activities

photo of MelissaMelissa Gonzalez
(mgonzalez@mail.sdsu.edu)
Student Life Advisor
Primary contact for the following groups
- Commuter Life groups

photo of MichelleMichele Whalley
(mwhalley@mail.sdsu.edu)
Student Life Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo of ChelseaChelsea Winer
(cwiner@mail.sdsu.edu)
Assistant Student Life Advisor
Primary contact for the following groups:
- Service/Support groups
- Leadership groups

photo of SherrySherry Velthuysen
(velthuys@mail.sdsu.edu)
Budget Coordinator